2018 SD-ACDA Jr. High Honor Choir

posted in: LHS Chorus News | 0

Congratulations to the following students who were selected to participate in the

2018 SD-ACDA Jr. High Honor Choir

Rapid City, SD


Women’s Choir

Elizabeth Dumansky – Alto

Claire Egland – S2 – Low

Jana Klawonn – S2 – High

Brooklyn Williamson – S2 – High

Aryana Yusufi – S2 – Low


Mixed Choir

 Alexis Miller – Alto

Cat Paul – Soprano

Arianna Rice – Alto


Zachary Horr – Tenor

Simon Nelsen – Tenor

Henry Knudtson – Bass

Mason LeMaster – Bass


Anthony Marquardt – Alternate (Bass)


All registration needs to be completed online.  Please go to the following link to complete. Click on the link designated for the specific choir, SSA or SATB that your son or daughter is in.