posted in: LHS Chorus News | 0

 7 A.M. Chorus Schedule  Spring Schedule – 2019

Please do not schedule make-up work or tests on these mornings, as these are the only rehearsals we have to learn the music for Large group Contest and our Spring Concert.

Rehearsals will begin at 7:00 a.m. and end at 8:00 a.m.

Tuesday, March 5 – 7:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 6 – 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, March 12 – NO SCHOOL

Wednesday, March 13 – 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, March 19 – 7:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 20 – NO REHEARSAL – LHS Solo/Ensemble contest

Tuesday, March 26 – 7:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 27 – 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 2 –7:00 a.m. 

Wednesday, April 3 – 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 9 – NO REHEARSAL – Musical week

Wednesday, April 10 – NO REHEARSAL

Tuesday, April 16 – 7:00 a.m. – CADET COMBINED REHEARSAL

Wednesday, April 17 – 7:00 p.m. LARGE GROUP CONTEST – in Brandon

(Scheduled rehearsals, if needed)

Tuesday, April 23 – 7:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 24 – 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 30 – 7:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 1 – 7:00 a.m.